Winthrop Music Association: Winthrop Rhythm and Blues Festival

PO Box 1092
Twisp, WA 98856

tel.509.997.3837
eml. rikki@winthropbluesfestival.org

Winthrop Music Association: Winthrop Rhythm and Blues Festival

The Winthrop Rhythm and Blues Festival is in its 25th year of successful festivals. It is the largest and longest running blues festival in the state of Washington. The festival is located in the beautiful Methow Valley in Winthrop WA along the stunning Methow River. It is simply one of the best places to have a festival. The Winthrop Blues Festival is a 501©3 non-profit organization run by the Winthrop Music Association.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS & STAFF

Wm. E. Stolberg
WMA President
(509) 997-3837
president@winthropbluesfestival.org

Jimmy Smith
WMA Talent Bookings, Promotions
(509) 264-3611
talent@winthropbluesfestival.org

Robin Wheeler
WMA Treasurer
(509) 997-3837
treasurer@winthropbluesfestival.org

Peter Dammann
Assistant Production Director
(503) 341-2068
damray@europa.com

Rhea J. Rolfe
Volunteer Coord.
volunteer@winthropbluesfestival.org

Steve Wood
Sound & Lights, True Tone Audio
(360) 734-2500
steve@winthropbluesfestival.org

Erika Olsen
Talent, Production Director,

Marketing, Website, Charitable Contributions
rikki@winthropbluesfestival.org

Mark Seguin
WMA Vice President, Head of Security
(509) 997-5723 security@winthropbluesfestival.org

Rich Reeves
WMA Board Member, Properties Manager
rich@winthropbluesfestival.org

Randy Levine
Vendor Coordinator
(509) 997-7171
vendor@winthropbluesfestival.org